Tyson Fury on the Joe Rogan Experience today

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

It’ll be worth setting aside a few hours for yourself today. Amid the promotion of his forthcoming showdown with WBC belt-holder Deontay Wilder at Los Angeles’ Staples Center this December, lineal heavyweight champion and all-round character Tyson Fury is to appear on this today’s Joe Rogan Experience.

The podcast will be going live on Rogan’s YouTube channel¬†later on at 2pm PST (5pm EST/10pm BST) and will provide more of a long-form platform for the ‘Gypsy King’ to discuss his upcoming mega-fight, as well as his rise to annexing lineal glory from Wladimir Klitschko in 2015 and subsequent turbulent time in the interim that has brought him to where he is today.

This follows a recent string of hectic promotional happenings for the Wilder clash, which have included press conferences on both sides of the Atlantic and appearances on television and radio for both men.

Tyson Fury will be the newest guest on what Rogan has now made a sister podcast for his traditional ‘Experience’ in the ‘JRE MMA Show’, which is still released via the same mediums. This edition should make for essential viewing, with the host (plus UFC commentator and comedian) having previously espoused his admiration for his upcoming visitor on numerous occasions.

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply